التصنيفات

مراكز المنتجات
yanglin هي ملتزمون بتزويد العملاء العالميين بسهولة التركيب ، حل نظام التركيب الشمسي الاقتصادي والفعال بمنتجات عالية الجودة وخدمة ممتازة
    • سقف البلاط الشمسية تركيب
      سقف البلاط الشمسية تركيب مناسبة لتثبيت وحدات مؤطرة أو فرملس مسح إلى الملعب. تصميم خاص ومشبك قبل تجميعها تجعل التثبيت سهلا. قائمة المكونات: ربط البلاط الشمسية ، السكك الحديدية الألومنيوم ، المشبك الشمسي الخ
    • سقف معدني تصاعد قوس
      سقف معدني تصاعد قوس مصنوع من الألومنيوم عالي الجودة المبثوق ، والوزن خفيف ومريح عند التثبيت. إنه سهل التثبيت ويمكنه العمل على الألواح الشمسية ذات الإطارات أو الألواح الشمسية بدون إطار. تثبيت نوع يكون الشمسية ل القدم مع السكك الحديدية أو هوك railless دون السكك الحديدية.
    • نظام تركيب سقف مسطح
      سقف مسطح تركيب الشمسيةيمكن تثبيت نظام تركيب الطاقة الشمسية على سقف مسطح مع الترباس التوسع أو كتلة خرسانية ، يمكنك كوستومزيد زاوية البلاط حسب حاجتك. هناك 2 أنواع من نظام التركيب للاختيار الخاص بك ، واحد ثابت ، تحتاج إلى توفير زاوية الميل بالضبط قبل التصميم ؛ الآخر قابل للتعديل ، إنه يغطي النطاق.
    • الأرض الشمسية تصاعد بين قوسين
      ز جولة الشمسية تصاعد قوس قابل للتطبيق في المجال المفتوح ، يمكن تثبيته للتركيبات السكنية أو التجارية الكبيرة مع سهولة التركيب وخفض تكلفة العمالة. هناك نوعان من المواد لاختيارك ، واحد هو الصلب المجلفن ، والآخر هو سبائك الألومنيوم بأكسيد. هناك 4 أنواع: نظام تركيب أرض الألومنيوم ، نظام تركيب الأرض الصلب ، نظام تركيب القطب ، قطب واحد تصاعد نظام الأرض .
    • مرآب الشمسية تصاعد
      مرآب الشمسية تصاعد يمكن تطبيقها للتركيبات التجارية أو السكنية ، إنها مصنوعة من سبائك الألومنيوم المبثوقة عالية القوة أو الصلب المجلفن. نحن نقدم خدمة مخصصة لواحد ، مزدوج ، ثلاثية ، أربعة أو ن carports معا لتلبية طلبك.
    • الملحقات الشمسية المتصاعدة
      توفر yanglin ملحقات هيكلية لتركيب الطاقة الشمسية وقفة واحدة لتركيب الطاقة الشمسية أو موزعي الطاقة الشمسية أو شركة epc. الملحقات standrad مثل: السكك الحديدية الألومنيوم الألومنيوم ، موصل السكك الحديدية ، منتصف المشبك الشمسية ، نهاية المشبك ، الطاقة الشمسية ل القدم ، شماعات الترباس الشمسية ، المسمار الأرض ، سقف هوك الشمسية. مرحبا بكم في الاتصال معنا إذا كنت تريد تخصيص.
سقف البلاط الشمسية تركيب
سقف معدني تصاعد قوس
نظام تركيب سقف مسطح
الأرض الشمسية تصاعد بين قوسين
مرآب الشمسية تصاعد
الملحقات الشمسية المتصاعدة
عرض المزيد

مشاريع

حالات المشروع
تلتزم yanglin بأخذ "الصدق" كقواعد للممارسة وأنشأت علاقة تعاونية مستقرة مع العملاء من أكثر من 100 دولة أو منطقة.
  • نظام تركيب الأرض
    نظام تركيب الأرض
    الأساس المسمار الأرض ، مجموع 35M
  • شبه منحرف نظام السطح
    شبه منحرف نظام السطح
    موقع على سري لانكا ، جزء من 10M مشروع على السطح.
  • سقف قرميد ضاري mountnig
    سقف قرميد ضاري mountnig
    موقع على البرازيل ، 20kw للاستخدام المنزلي.
  • المسمار الأرض
    المسمار الأرض
    المسمار الأرض كما الأساس المقصورة السجل
  • الصلب المجلفن مرآب الشمسية
    الصلب المجلفن مرآب الشمسية
    الموقع على الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، إجمالي 30 سيارة
عرض جميع الحالات

أحدث الأخبار
yanglin هي مؤسسة التكنولوجيا الفائقة والمتخصصة في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات.
  • تاريخ جديد للطاقة 2020 في بولندا
    12

    Mar

    تاريخ جديد للطاقة 2020 في بولندا
    يأخذ مجلس إدارة grupa mtp أقصى درجات الجدية فيما يتعلق بالحالة المتعلقة بحالات الإصابة بالفيروس التاجي في بولندا وفي العالم. لذلك ، مع مراعاة سلامة العارضين والزوار والموظفين لدينا ، وكذلك اتباع إرشادات رئيس المفتشين الصحيين ومنظمة الصحة العالمية والإجراءات التي أوصت بها مؤسسات الدولة ، قررنا تأجيل معرض الطاقة الخضراء إلى أكتوبر ، 21-23 هذا العام. yanglin هو مصنع خدمة نظام تركيب الطاقة الشمسية المهنية وقفة واحدة المتخصصة في تصاعد الأرض بجميع أنواعه تصاعد السقف ، المسمار الأرضي ، ربط البلاط الشمسية ، سقف السكه الحديدية ، المشبك الشمسي ، إلخ.
    Mar 12,2020. عرض المزيد
  • فيروس كورونا الجديد لا يؤثر بشكل كبير على الصادرات
    13

    Feb

    فيروس كورونا الجديد لا يؤثر بشكل كبير على الصادرات
    لقد عدنا إلى العمل هذا الأسبوع بعد انقطاع طويل في السنة القمرية الجديدة وسط تفشي فيروس كورونا المستمر. شكرا على مخاوف الجميع. نشأت الفيروس التاجي الجديد في ووهان ، وهي المنطقة الأكثر إشكالية. فيما يتعلق بالوباء ، لدينا التوضيحات التالية: - هل هي آمنة لتلقي الطرود من الصين؟ نعم إنه آمن. أظهرت منظمة الصحة العالمية أن فيروس كورونا الجديد لا يمكن أن يبقى على سطح العبوة لفترة طويلة. لذا فإن الأشخاص الذين يتلقون حزمًا من الصين لا يتعرضون لخطر الإصابة بفيروس كورونا الجديد. - عن وقت التسليم البضائع: 1. لبعض المنتجات ، لا يزال لدينا مخزون في المصنع ، والتي يمكن تسليمها في الموعد المحدد. 2. بالنسبة للمنتجات الأخرى ، ستتصل مصانعنا بالموردين للتخزين في الوقت المناسب وإنتاج البضائع بالتسلسل بعد تأكيد الطلب. - حول ال التفتيش الجمركي : لم تصدر الجمارك الصينية بعد قيود التصدير ذات الصلة على السلع ، والجمارك ، إدارات لم تصدر إدارات السلامة العامة والصحة العامة أو المستهلك في كل بلد مقصود قيودًا على السياسة. لذلك هناك تأثير ضئيل على تصدير البضائع بسبب الالتهاب الرئوي الفيروسي التاجي الجديد. الحكومة الصينية تأخذ أقوى القياسات حاليا والوباء تحت السيطرة. الربيع قادم. نحن نعتقد أن كل شيء سيكون على ما يرام. نظام تركيب الطاقة الشمسية ، بين قوسين الشمسية المتصاعدة ، جبل الشمسية
    Feb 13,2020. عرض المزيد
  • [exihibition] تخطط yanglin لحضور Greenpower 2020!
    19

    Jan

    [exihibition] تخطط yanglin لحضور Greenpower 2020!
    جرين باور 2020 البلد: بولندا مدينة: بوزنان منظم: معرض بوزنان الدولي (mtp) تاريخ: 21-23 أبريل غرينباور هو أكبر معرض للأمن في بولندا ، حيث يجمع العديد من الممثلين والمحترفين طاقة شمسية وطاقة الرياح والطاقة الكهرومائية والكتلة الحيوية والوقود الحيوي والتقنيات الموفرة للطاقة. هذا المعرض هو المكان المناسب لتبادل الأفكار ومعرفة المزيد من الحلول الجديدة للكثيرين طاقة متجددة الشركات. سوف yanglin حضور هذا الحدث كعارض. في ذلك الوقت ، سوف نعرض لدينا شريحة متزايدة الشمسية المنتجات هناك. في انتظار حضوركم.
    2020-02-21 عرض المزيد
  • [إشعار] عطلة عيد الربيع
    9

    Jan

    [إشعار] عطلة عيد الربيع
    كيف ينقضي الوقت! ال مهرجان الربيع قادم. وقد تحصد yanglin الكثير على مدار العام الماضي. شكرا لكم جميعا! أتمنى لكل واحد منكم وعائلتك الصحة والفرح والسعادة خلال العام القادم! للاحتفال بهذا المهرجان التقليدي ، جمعت yanglin ترتيب عطلة مجلس الدولة مع وضعنا الفعلي. الترتيبات هي كما يلي: cny holiday: من jan 22th، 2020 to feb 1st، 2020 ، 11 يوما في المجموع ، وسوف نعود إلى المكتب في فبراير 2nd. نأسف للإزعاج الذي قد تسببه الإجازة. في العام الجديد ، ستواصل yanglin تقديم أفضل خدمة لجميع الشركاء ، وإقامة المزيد من التعاون الشامل وبذل الجهود لتعزيز تطوير شمسي صناعة.
    2020-01-02 عرض المزيد

حول

معلومات عنا
YANGLIN TECH CO., LTD

يقع في Xiamen, China, YANGLIN TECH CO., LTD (“YANGLIN”)   هي مؤسسة التكنولوجيا الفائقة والمتخصصة في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات. YANGLIN لديها فريق مهندس من ذوي الخبرة مع أكثر من 10 سنوات خبرة في الصناعة وملتزمة بتزويد العملاء العالميين بسهولة التركيب ، حل نظام تركيب الطاقة الشمسية الاقتصادي والفعال من خلال منتجات ذات جودة عالية وخدمة ممتازة.


لتلبية متطلبات العملاء المختلفة ، وقد وضعت yanglin نظام تركيب الأرض الشمسية ، أنظمة تركيب سقف القرميد ، نظم تركيب سقف القصدير ، أنظمة تركيب سقف خرساني مسطح ، مرآب للطاقة الشمسية ، الملحقات نظام تركيب الطاقة الشمسية ، إلخ. تغطي فئة المنتج مجالات المرافق السكنية والتجارية والعامة. إلى جانب ذلك ، حصلت المنتجات على / nzs1170 ، ul ، iso9001 وشهادات دولية أخرى. باستثناء توفير حل موحد ، لا نزال نقدم حلًا مخصصًا وفقًا للطلب الفعلي.


منذ إنشائها في عام 2012 ، تلتزم yanglin بأخذ "الصدق" كقواعد للممارسة وأنشأت علاقة تعاونية مستقرة مع العملاء من أكثر من 100 دولة أو منطقة. أصبحت yanglin واحدة من أكبر مصدري نظام تركيب الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية في الصين.

ثقافة المؤسسة:
المهمة: توفير الحل الأنسب لنظام تركيب الطاقة الشمسية
الرؤية: حصاد أشعة الشمس وتحسين البيئة المعيشية البشرية بشكل مستمر
القيمة: الجودة - الصدق - الابتكار
2012
منذ
10
+
خبرة سنوات الصناعة
300
+
شراكة
7000
+
  مساحة الموقع (م²)
24
H
بعد البيع فريق
اترك رسالة
مرحبا بك في YANGLIN
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

أخبار

اتصل

categories

Product centers
YANGLIN are committed to provide global customers easy installation, economic and effective solar mounting system solution with high quality products and excellent service
    • Tile Roof Solar Mounting
      Tile Roof Solar Mounting is suitable for installing framed or frameless modules flushed to pitch roof. Special design and pre-assembled clamp make installation easy. Components list: solar tile hook, Aluminum rail, solar clamp, etc.
    • Metal Roof Mounting Bracket
      Metal Roof Mounting Bracket is made by high quality extruded Aluminum profile, the weight is light and it’s convenient when install. It’s easy to install and can work for framed solar panel or frameless solar panel. install type be solar L foot with rail or railless hook without rail.
    • Flat Roof Mounting System
      Flat Roof Solar Mounting can install solar mounting system on flat roof with expansion bolt or concrete block, you can customzied the tile angle as your need. There are 2kinds of mounting system for your choose, one is fixed, you need provide exact tilt angle before design; the other is adjustable, it's cover the range.
    • Ground Solar Mounting Brackets
      Ground Solar Mounting Bracket is applicable for open field, it can be installed for residential or large commercial scale installations with easy installation and lowing labor cost. There are two material for your choose, one is galvanized steel, the other is anodized aluminum alloy. There are 4 types: Aluminum ground mounting system, steel ground mounting system, pole mounting system, single pole ground mounting system.
    • Solar Carport Mounting
      Solar Carport Mounting can be applicated for commercial or residential installation, it's made by high strength extruding Aluminum alloy or galvanized steel. We offer customized service for single, double, triple, four or N carports together to meet your request.
    • Solar Mounting Accessories
      YANGLIN provide one-stop solar mounting structure accessories for solar installers, solar distributors or EPC company. Standrad accessories like: solar aluminium rail, rail jointer, solar mid clamp, end clamp, Solar L foot, solar hanger bolt, ground screw, solar roof hook. Welcome to contact with us if you want customized.
Tile Roof Solar Mounting
Metal Roof Mounting Bracket
Flat Roof Mounting System
Ground Solar Mounting Brackets
Solar Carport Mounting
Solar Mounting Accessories
View More

Projects

Project Cases
YANGLIN adheres to takes “Honesty” as code of practice and has established stable cooperative relationship with clients from 100+ countries or regions.
  • Ground Mounting System
    Ground Mounting System
    Ground screw foundation, total 35M
  • Trapezoid Rooftop System
    Trapezoid Rooftop System
    Location on Sri Lanka, Part of 10M rooftop project.
  • Pitched Tile Roof Mountnig
    Pitched Tile Roof Mountnig
    Location on Brazil, 20KW for home use.
  • Ground Screw
    Ground Screw
    Ground screw as log cabin foundation
  • Galvanized steel solar carport
    Galvanized steel solar carport
    Location on USA, Total 30 car lots
View All Cases

Latest News
YANGLIN is a high-tech enterprise which specializes in researching and developing, production and sales.
  • New Date For 2020 Poland Green Power
    12

    Mar

    New Date For 2020 Poland Green Power
    The Management Board of Grupa MTP takes the utmost seriousness regarding the situation related to coronavirus incidence in Poland and in the world. Therefore, taking into account the safety of our exhibitors, visitors and employees, as well as following the guidelines of the Chief Sanitary Inspector, the World Health Organization and the procedures recommended by state institutions, we decided to postpone the Green Power fair to October, 21-23 this year. YANGLIN is a professional solar mounting system one-stop service factory which is specialized in ground mounting, all kinds roof mounting, ground screw, solar tile hook, roof rail, solar clamp, etc.
    Mar 12,2020. View More
  • Novel coronavirus doesn't significantly affects exports
    13

    Feb

    Novel coronavirus doesn't significantly affects exports
    We have returned to work this week after an extended Lunar New Year break amid the ongoing coronavirus outbreak. Thanks for everyone's concerns. The novel coronavirus was originated in Wuhan, which is the most problematic zone. Regarding the epidemic, we have the following clarifications: - Is it safe to receive packages from China?  Yes, it's safe. The World Health Organization has shown that the novel coronavirus can not survive on the surface of the package for a long time. So people receiving packages from China are not at the risk of contracting the novel coronavirus. - About the goods delivery time: 1. For some products, we still have stock in our factory, which can be delivered as scheduled. 2. For other products, our factories will contact suppliers to stock in time and produce goods in sequence after confirming the order. - About the Customs inspection: The Chinese Customs has not yet issued relevant export restrictions on commodities, and the Customs, Departments of public safety and health, or consumer product control departments of each destination country have not yet issued policy restrictions. So there are little influence on the goods export caused by the novel coronavirus pneumonia. The Chinese government is taking the most powerful measurements currently and the epidemic is under control. Spring is coming. We believe that everything will be fine. Solar mounting system, Solar mounting brackets, Solar mount
    Feb 13,2020. View More
  • [Exihibition] Yanglin plans to attend the Greenpower 2020!
    19

    Jan

    [Exihibition] Yanglin plans to attend the Greenpower 2020!
    Greenpower 2020 Country: Poland City: Poznań Organizer: Poznań International Fair (MTP) Date: 21 - 23, Oct. Booth NO.: Hall 6, Nr24 Greenpower is the biggest exhibition of res secure in Poland, gathering many representatives and professionals of solar energy, wind power, hydropower, biomass and biofuels and energy-efficient technologies. This fair is a right place to exchange ideas and find out more novel solutions for many renewable energy companies. Yanglin will attend this event as an exhibitor. At that time, we will display our solar mounting bracket products there. Waiting for your coming.
    2020-02-21 View More
  • [Notice] Spring Festival Holiday
    9

    Jan

    [Notice] Spring Festival Holiday
    How time flies! The Spring Festival is coming. Yanglin has harvested a lot along the past year. Thanks to all of you! Wish each of you and your family healthy, joy and happy through the coming year! To celebrate this traditional festival, Yanglin combined the holiday arrangement of State Council with our actual situation. The arrangements are as follows: CNY Holiday: From Jan 22th, 2020 to Feb 1st, 2020, 11 days in total, and we will back to office on Feb 2nd. Sorry for the inconvenience may caused by the holiday. In the new year, Yanglin will continue to provide the best service to all partners, set up more all-round cooperation and make efforts to promote the development of the solar industry.
    2020-01-02 View More

about

About Us
YANGLIN TECH CO., LTD

Located in Xiamen, China, YANGLIN TECH CO., LTD (“YANGLIN”) is a high-tech enterprise which specializes in researching and developing, production and sales. YANGLIN has the experienced engineer team with more than 10 years industry experience and committed to provide global customers with easy installation, economic and effective solar mounting system solution through high quality products and excellent service. 


To meet different customers’ requirements, YANGLIN has developed solar Ground Mounting System, Tile Roof Mounting Systems, Tin Roof Mounting Systems, Flat concrete Roof Mounting Systems, Solar Carport, Solar Mounting System Accessories, etc. The product category covers residential, commercial and public utilities fields. Besides, the products have obtained AS/NZS1170, UL, ISO9001 and other international certifications. Except for providing standardized solution, we still provide customized solution according to actual demand.


Since its establishment in 2012, YANGLIN adheres to takes “Honesty” as code of practice and has established stable cooperative relationship with clients from 100+ countries or regions. YANGLIN has become one of the biggest exporters of solar PV mounting system in China.

Enterprise culture:
Mission: Provide the most suitable solar mounting system solution
Vision: Harvest sunlight and continuously improve the human living environment
Value: Quality-Honesty-Innovation
2012
Since
10
+
YEARS INDUSTRY EXPERIENCE
300
+
PARTNERSHIP
7000
+
site area (m²)
24
H
After-sales Team
Leave a message
welcome to YANGLIN
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

News

Contact